Sorry for all the updates, but…

Yeah. I promised an actual post on actual writing this week, and that is still coming tomorrow. Today, though, I have *sigh* another update.

Short story: I’m changing my release date to July 28.

Long story: I recently recruited some new beta-readers who have given me good feedback, but they need more time to finish the book, and I prefer to wait and publish something that is really good rather than settle for second-rate. Remember what I said about starting over? It’s still true, even this close to my “deadline.” We all will just have to hold out for a few more weeks; but I promise you that it will be worth the wait.

For now, you can still enter the giveaway, and tomorrow we’ll talk about real writing stuff- probably Wince Factors.

See you all then!

